Current * Older *About* Guests * Notes * E-Mail * Design * Host

2003-06-11 * 11:04 a.m.
Martha Stewart

"Although no one knows for certain, some believe this confection is so named because it�s as sweet as the sugar that water-bird enthusiasts use to attract hummingbirds."

This above reason was used on the Martha Stewart show as to why this cake was named what it was.

Look at the cake, ya dumbass. Don't you think the birds would be attracted to it because of it's flowery look? I don't know. Put it in the background there.

Well, then I went to the website and that suggestion was there, that maybe the birds would be attracted to the cake because of the lovely flowers, but she didn't say that on the program which made her sort of look like a dumbass on her program. Plus, also, she must be a dumbass if she is going to freak about losing something like $250,000 when her empire is estimated at close to a billion.

Martha Stewart.

You know, after her show she's probably screaming and yelling at everyone. And she has to be totally condescending.

I do like all the stuff she makes though.

So since I don't have picture capability with Bettyalready I'm using this one for now. Because Bettyalready is out for a few days. Just a couple really.

The unemployment rate is high right now. You don't really realize it until you're looking for a job. Which is what I'm doing. The only bite I got was a rotating shift at Harborview Medical Center and I can't do that. It's too hard on the body and I'd get too sick.

This I know.

I had to take the puppy back today and I'm sad about it.

They had his breed named as a Vizsla and I have no idea where they got that. I brought him in and Luke took one look at him and said no way. They crossed it out and put Beagle mix. He looks like a beagle with some dauchsund, he had such a long pointy snout. Such a cool puppy and he was so scared when I took him out of the carrier and left him there.

OK, what is up with BooBoo and poop? She's into taking it out of her diaper and throwing it! My other two NEVER did that. Is this normal? Why is she doing this? Sure, if I had lumpy shit rolling around in my underwear, I wouldn't like it but I wouldn't PLAY with it either. I wouldn't throw it around or spread it on my door as some new modeling clay. Plus, it smells bad.

Babies.

Star light * Star bright